How do you solve a two by two rubik's cube?

The 2x2x2 cube is basically a regular Rubik's Cube without center & edge pieces having only the 8 corner pieces. If you can solve the classic 3x3x3, then you´ll be able to solve this one too. You can watch many videos available online or use one of the algorithms across various websites to solve it