What flags contain green?

Of the 193 countries of the world, 68 country flags have the color green on them. Some of the flags with green vertical bands include Algeria, Benin, Ivory Coast, Guinea, Ireland, Nigeria, Mexico, Portugal, Afghanistan, and Sri Lanka.