What's the gestation of a robin's egg?

It takes 12-16 days for a robin egg to hatch. Usually one per day in the order they were laid.

---

A female robin will begin incubating her eggs 12-24 hours after laying her final egg. She will sit on the nest 12-14 days waiting for the eggs to hatch.