What happened in june first?

On 1 June 1533, Anne Boleyn was crowned Queen of England; in 1792, Kentucky became the 15th US State; in 1796, Tennessee became the 16th US State; in 1812, President James Madison asked Congress to declare war on the UK; in 1980, CNN began broadcasting.