What's the cooked pork temperature?

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).

---

The National Pork Board recommends cooking chops, roasts, loins, and tenderloin to an internal temperature of 145°