What's the meaning of ace?

There are several definitions of the word ace. A playing card, usually considered the highest valued card in a suite. To be very good or the best at something. I aced that test. He is an ace golfer. A military ace pilot is credited with shooting down at least five planes. The number 1 can be an ace

---

What's the meaning of ace? 1. a die face marked with one spot 2. a playing card marked in its center with one pip 3. a domino end marked with one spot 4. a very small amount or degree : particle 5. a point scored especially on a service (as in tennis or handball) that an opponent fails to touch