How long is dog days the movie?

The movie “Dog Days” is 113 minutes long. It’s a romantic comedy, released in 2018 about a group of interconnected people in Los Angeles brought together by their canine counterparts.

---

The movie Dog Days, released for viewing in 2018, is 1 hour and 53 minutes in length.