Where is coco head?

Koko Head, cape and landmark, Honolulu county, on the southeastern coast of Oahu island, Hawaii, U.S. It lies across from Diamond Head 9 miles (14 km) east on Maunalua Bay.

---

Koko Head is the headland that defines the eastern side of Maunalua Bay along the southeastern side of the Island of Oahu in Hawaii.