What's the name of the pizza guy from stranger things?

The pizza guy in Stranger Things is Argyle. Argyle is played by Eduardo Franco.

---

Eduardo Franco plays the character of Argyle, the pizza guy who works for Surfer Boy Pizza, in the fourth season of Stranger Things.