What is rise of the resistance?

Rise of the resistance is a a Star Wars attraction at Galaxy’s Edge in Disneyland and Disney‘s Hollywood Studios. The ride is a multi-system attraction that places the rider in the middle of the battle between the First Order and the Resistance.