Who are the presidents during world war two?

President Franklin Roosevelt was president during World War II until April 1945, then President Harry Truman became president when the war ended in August 1945.

---

The war started with Franklin Delano Roosevelt. He died in office and was replace by his Vice President Harry S. Truman who remained president through the end of the war and beyond.