Who owns the most expensive sailboat on earth?

The M5 is worth €50 million and is owned by Rodney Lewis. This sailing boat was originally launched under the name Mirabella V, but new owner Rodney Lewis rechristened the ship as M5. With a length of 254.6 feet, it is also the largest single-mast yacht ever built.