Who are the characters in wonder vision?

Elizabeth Olsen as Wanda Maximoff / The Scarlet Witch: ... Paul Bettany as Vision: ... Debra Jo Rupp as Sharon Davis: A New Jersey resident and wife of Todd, who plays "Mrs. Hart", Wanda and Vision's neighbor. Fred Melamed as Todd Davis: ... Kathryn Hahn as Agatha Harkness: