What is the natural mineral?

Most minerals are naturally-occurring. A mineral is a naturally occurring inorganic solid, with a definite chemical composition, and an ordered atomic arrangement. Some examples of naturally occurring minerals include Fluorite. Gypsum. Sodalite. Magnetite, Quartz, Mica, & Pyrite.