What's in an english breakfast?

A full English breakfast has orange juice, tea or coffee to drink. It also contains cereal, fruit, bacon, eggs, & bangers (sausage in the United States), grilled tomato, mushrooms, fried onions, toast, & marmalade. It may also have baked beans on toast. It can also be referred to as a "fry up."