Do you know any stretches?

Yes I can name 8 stretches very easily, number 1: Neck Stretch, number 2: Chest Stretch, number 3: Standing Triceps Stretch, number 4: Shoulder Stretch, number 5: Wrist and Biceps Stretch, number 6: Wrist and Forearm Stretch, number 7: Torso Stretch, number 8: Hamstring Stretch,