What is the top rated car in the united states?

The Ford F-1 50 has been the best-selling vehicle in the United States for more than 40 years. Over the past 3 years, Ford has sold, on average, 2,486 F-1 50 trucks per day, every day. That translates to 1.7 F-1 50's sold per second, 24 hours a day, seven days a week, 365 days a year.