What is poochie and yoshi's wooly world?

Poochy & Yoshi's Woolly World is a port of the Wii U platformer, Yoshi's Woolly World, for the Nintendo 3DS. In addition to all the levels of the original, this includes a new set of levels and new Poochy amiibo support.