Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does wine have gluten?

1 Answer

While wine does not generally contain gluten, wine aged in barrels sealed with wheat paste, or fined using wheat gluten, may contain trace amounts of gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576103450756) }}

LIVE
Points points 214
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE