Who won the k. s. i. versus logan paul fights?

KSI won with a split decision. Two judges gave the fight to KSI and a third judge gave the fight to Logan Paul.

---

K.S.I. won via split decision with the judges ruling: 56-55 - Logan Paul. 57-54 - K.S.I. & 56-55 - K.S.I.