When did joey jordan die?

Nathan Jonas "Joey" Jordison (April 26, 1975 – July 26, 2021) An American musician. He was the original drummer and co-founder of the heavy metal band Slipknot, in which he was designated #1, as well as the guitarist for the horror punk supergroup Murderdolls.