Who does the manual sanders play for?

If you mean Emmanuel Sanders, he is a wide receiver for the San Francisco 49ers of the National Football League. He played college football at SMU, was drafted by the Pittsburgh Steelers, then 3 years later signed as a free agent with Denver, and on October 22, 2019 was traded to San Francisco.