What's the top ten most deadliest animals?

In order from most to least deadly, the animals that cause the most human deaths each year are mosquitos, humans (deaths caused by homicide), snakes, dogs, freshwater snails, assassin bugs, tsetse flies, ascaris worms, crocodiles, and tapeworms.