What was the rolling stones first?

“The Rolling Stones” is the first album by the English rock band of the same name, released in the UK on April 16, 1964. The US edition of the album, with a slightly different track list, came out on May 30, 1964. It was subtitled “England's Newest Hit Makers,” which later became its official title.