What are the enneagram types?

There are 9 basic enneagram types: 1. The Perfectionist, 2. The Helper, 3. The Achiever, 4. The Individualist, 5. The Investigator, 6. The Loyalist, 7. The Enthusiast, 8. The Challenger, & 9. The Peacemaker.