Who is lil zee?

1- Lil Zee is a British rapper born and raised in South London. He gained prominence through his 'Heart Of A Lion' mixtape released through Indigo Records. 2 - Lil Zee is a Scottish/Zambian singer-songwriter based in Vancouver, Canada who released the single "Kick It".