What's the second most rarest pokemon card?

Pikachu Trainer №1, 2, and 3. They are only given out to winners of the Japanese Pokemon Trading Card Game world championships; each card guarantees an entry for the following year’s championships. Every year, the event releases only one of each card, making them extremely rare.