Who is moosecrafts brother?

He has two younger half brothers named Joshua and Caleb and a younger half-sister, Keeley, who all play Minecraft. He also has an older brother named Daka who served in the Navy and another older brother named David. He married Brianna Paige Arsement in May of 2018