Tell me a story about megalodons?

Megalodon, meaning "big tooth", is an extinct species of shark that lived approximately 23 to 3.6 million years ago, during the Early Miocene to the Pliocene period. They ranged in size from about 66,000 pounds to about 143,000 pounds. Most of what are found of them today are giant teeth.