What's the biggest pumpkin ever grown?

The heaviest pumpkin weighs 2,624.6 pounds, was grown by Mathias Willemijns (Belgium) and authenticated by the Great Pumpkin Commonwealth in Ludwigsburg, Germany, on October 9, 2016.