What show had the theme song believe it or not?

The full title of the theme song for the 1980’s television series “The Greatest American Hero” was "Theme from The Greatest American Hero (Believe It or Not)", a song composed by Mike Post with lyrics by Stephen Geyer, and sung by American singer Joey Scarbury.