What's canada made of?

Canada is made up of 10 provinces--British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland and Labrador, and three territories--Yukon, Nunavut, and Northwest Territories.