What n. f. l. team did dwayne johnson play for?

In 1991, he was on the Miami Hurricanes' national championship team. After suffering a number of injuries, he was later replaced in the starting lineup byHall of Famer Warren Sapp. in 1995 he signed with the Calgary Stampeders of the CFL as a linebacker. He wascut two months into the season.