What is the motto of the statue of liberty?

A poem by Emma Lazarus is on the base. "Give me your tired, your poor - your huddled masses, yearning to breathe free, the wretched refuse of your teeming shore. Send these, the homeless, tempest-tossed, to me. I lift my lamp beside the golden door."