Does netflix have the walking dead?

The series has always enjoyed being on Netflix as well as plenty of other AMC shows but newer shows from AMC tend to go elsewhere by default. The Walking Dead has survived and continues to stay on Netflix but the newer show in the franchise, Fear The Walking Dead isn’t available on Netflix.