Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is modified food starch gluten free?


Not always. Modified food starch can be made from wheat, corn, rice or other food starches. It can also be made from a combination of several different starch sources. In a generic ingredient statement, the type of food starch used is often dependent upon market pricing and can differ in batches.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567370116272) }}

LIVE
Points points 187
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE