Who is dina lance?

Dinah Laurel Lance is Black Canary, one of the world's foremost martial artists. She is the daughter of Dinah Drake, who used the moniker before her, and a frequent partner of Green Arrow, who over time became her boyfriend, husband, and ex-husband.