How many puppies does a maltipoo normally have?

The average litter size of a Maltipoo can range from four to six puppies. Nonetheless, during the first pregnancy it can be lower, sometimes outputting only one puppy, although it is a rare case, so do not be too concerned about this when learning how to breed Malitpoos.