When does season three of doom patrol come out?

Season 3 doesn't yet have a release date since the series hasn't been renewed yet. That said,it was one of the first DC shows that HBO Max picked up last year. With the streamer's focus on upcoming DC Comics-related content, it's safe to say that Doom Patrol will probably be back for another season.