What's the song about sunshine?

What's the song about sunshine? OMG, there are so many. Here are a few. Blister in the Sun, by Violent Femmes, 1983. A Place in the Sun, by Stevie Wonder, 1966. Sunshine Of Your Love, by Cream, 1967. Waiting for the Sun, by The Doors, 1968. Sun is Shining, by Bob Marley, 1971. And many more. YOLO.