Who are the voices of the backyardigans?

In season 1, Uniqua is voiced by Lashawn Tinah Jeffries, Pablo is voiced by Zach Tyler Eisen, Tyrone is voiced by Reginald Davis Jr, Tasha is voiced by Naelee Rae, and Austin is voiced by Jonah Bobo. There are different actors for their singing voices.