Who is zoom from flash?

Hunter Zolomon, otherwise known as Zoom and the Reverse-Flash, is a fictional supervillain appearing in American comic books published by DC Comics. The second character to assume the "Reverse-Flash" mantle, he serves as the archnemesis of Wally West and an enemy of Barry Allen.