Who was the first human being?

There is no one, first human who was made. Human beings evolved over time. The earliest fossils of hominins, members of the human lineage, date to about 4 million years ago in Africa. The most recent human species, Homo sapiens, emerged from Africa roughly 300,000 years ago.