What do army men eat?

Army men eat what Army women eat.On base, they eat in a "mess hall" (cafeteria);if they live off base or in base housing with a kitchen anything they want.When in the field a "mess hall" can't be operated, they eat Meals Ready to Eat, portable food kits that last.These also come in Halal & Kosher.