Who plays danno on hawaii five o.?

Danny "Danno" Williams is a fictional character from the TV show Hawaii Five-O, and is the partner of Five-0 leader, Steve McGarrett. Danno was portrayed by James MacArthur in the original show from 1968 to 1979, and later by Scott Caan in the series' remake from 2010 to 2020.