What is the oregon shakespeare festival?

The Oregon Shakespeare Festival refers to a company that produces plays every summer in Ashland, Oregon. They specialize in Shakespeare. They used to produce Shakespeare plays and a lot of other classic plays. Currently, in addition to Shakespeare, they produce a lot of new plays.