Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is tapioca dairy?


Tapioca is a starch derived from the root of the cassava plant, so by itself it is not dairy, however tapioca is often cooked into a pudding with milk and eggs, so tapioca pudding does contain dairy products.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1647884790964) }}

LIVE
Points points 14
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE