What is a good cooking temperature for sake?

Saa ke can be served from 41° F, all the way up to 131° F. As the temperature of the Saa ke increases, so does its fragrance, alcohol perception, and perception of sweetness, while dryness perception decreases. It is said that there are three drinks in every bottle of sake. Hot, warm, and cold.