How tall is deblin duck hodges?

Devlin "duck" Hodges wears No. 6 – Pittsburgh Steelers. Born on April 12, 1996, in Kimberly, Alabama. He is 6 ft 1 inches tall (1.85 m) and weighs 210 lb (95 kg).