Name all of the five nights at freddy's games?

FNAF (2014); FNAF 2 (2014); FNAF 3 (2015); FNAF 4 (2015); FNAF Sister Location (2016); FNAF World (2016); Freddy Fazbear's Pizzeria Simulator (2017); Ultimate Custom Night (2018); Five Nights at Freddy's: Help Wanted (2019); and FNAF AR: Special Delivery (2019).